Soft Seat Hard Sleeper Soft Sleeper
Train Departure Arrival Level 1 Level 2 Level 3 Level 1 Level 2
SE7: THO-DAD 09:33
Thanh Hoa
SE5: THO-DAD 12:37
Thanh Hoa
TN1: THO-DAD 17:46
Thanh Hoa


+ Hard Sleeper: 6 berths in a cabin (Level 1: Lower berth; Level 2: Middle berth; Level 3: Top berth)
+ Soft Sleeper:  4 berths in a cabin (Level 1: Lower berth; Level 2: Upper berth)

Train Route Map
  • Description

The railway from Thanh Hoa station to Danang ( Danang city) station is about 616 Kilometers. There are 3 trains including SE1, SE5, SE7 (which belong to Reunification Express train) on this route. They depart every day and lost about 13 hours (From Thanh Hoa to Da Nang or return). The types of seats include the hard seat, the soft seat, the hard berth (6 berths) and the soft berth (4 berths), called cabin. Each of the cabins is designed with the air-conditioner and the comfortable seat.

Thanh Hoa railway station :

Address :  : No. 2, Dinh Nghe Street, Thanh Hoa City.

Danang railway station :

Address : 200 Hai Phong street , Thanh Khe  District , Da Nang City


  • Under 2 years:  Travel free
  • From 2 to under 5 years old (and shorter than 1.3m):  Price will be 50% of adult price for the North - South trains and and vice versa. But for trains Hanoi - Sapa and vice versa, the children will have to pay full price like the adults!
  • Over 5 years old: 100% of adult price.


  • Carry-on Bags: The train cabins are allowed to carry baggages not to exceed the weight limitation of 20 kgs of adults and 10 kgs of children. These baggages are wrapped neatly and reliably.
Train Description Image
Related Reunification Trains

Trains from Thanh Hoa to Hanoi

Train fares for all trains departing from Thanh Hoa to...